Home / Uncategorized / 2016-17 Season Pass Winner!

Mt. Bachelor National Ski Patrol is pleased to announce that Jamie Laughlin is the winner of the 2015-16 Mt. Bachelor Season Pass drawing!

Jamie is pictured accepting the pass voucher from Greg Hyde, Mt. Bachelor National Ski Patrol’s Fundraising Chairman!
Congratulations Jamie!

2016 Pass Winner